Amy London


  1. Bridges
  2. Love For Sale
  3. You Are There
  4. Sugar
  5. Strong Man
  6. A Sleepin’ Bee
  7. Moanin’ in the Morning
  8. This Time
  9. Bohemia After Dark
  10. Dream
  11. Devil May Care
  12. I’m in the Mood For Love/Moody’s Mood For Love
  13. The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
  14. You’ve Changed
  15. Naima

Amy London – Vocals
Fred Hersch, Peter Madsen – Piano
Darmon Meader – Tenor Saxophone and Vocals
Jack Wilkins – Guitar
Harvie S, Dean Johnson – Bass
Victor Lewis, Eliot Zigmund, Akira Tana – Drums
Bob Mintzer, Bobby Franceschini – Tenor Saxophone
Byron Stripling – Trumpet
Dr. Lonnie Smith – Piano/Hammond Organ
Cyro Baptista, Amy London – Percussion
Amy London, Fred Hersch and Darmon Meader – Background vocals

Back to Recordings Index