City of Angels

Original Broadway Cast Recording

Columbia Records (1990)

  1. Prologue - Theme from City Of Angels
  2. Double Talk
  3. What You Don't Know About Women
  4. You Gotta Look Out For Yourself
  5. The Buddy System
  6. With Every Breath I Take
  7. The Tennis Song
  8. Ev'rybody's Gotta Be Somewhere
  9. Lost And Found
  10. All You Have To Do Is Wait
  11. You're Nothing Without Me
  12. Stay With Me
  13. You Can Always Count On Me
  14. Alaura's Theme
  15. It Needs Work
  16. L.A. Blues
  17. With Every Breath I take
  18. Funny
  19. I'm Nothing Without You
  20. Epilogue - Theme from City Of Angels
  21. Double Talk Walk

Cy Coleman – composer
David Zippel – lyricist
Angel City Four:
Amy London – soprano
Jackie Presti – alto
Peter Davis – tenor
Gary Kahn
Plus the entire original cast

Back to Recordings Index