Radioland Murders


MCA Records (1994)

  1. Love Is On The Air Tonight
  2. Welcome to Radioland
  3. WBN/Logo/Applebaum Shorts
  4. A Guy What Takes His Time
  5. Back In The Saddle Again
  6. Gene's Pork and Beans
  7. You Rascal You
  8. Suspect Roundup/Spy Story
  9. That Old Black Magic
  10. Crazy People
  11. Java Jive
  12. In The Mood
  13. Interrogation Opera
  14. King's Washing Machine/WBN Logo
  15. That Old Feeling
  16. I Miss You So
  17. Hudson Automobiles/Darabont's BBQ Sauce
  18. Tico, Tico/Don't Let Your Love Go Wrong
  19. What'll I Do?
  20. Gork, Son of Fire
  21. The Killer Is...
  22. Death on the Radio Tower
  23. And the Angels Sing
  24. End Titles (Medley: And the Angels Sing)

Music Composed, Conducted and Supervised by Joel McNeely

Back to Recordings Index