When I Look In Your Eyes

Amy London

Motema Music (2007)

  1. There's a Boat That's Leavin' Soon
  2. Wonderful, Wonderful
  3. Wouldn't You?
  4. Such Eyes, So Beautiful
  5. Ohio / Anyplace I Hang My Hat is Home
  6. It Could Be So Nice
  7. When I Look in Your Eyes
  8. Swingin' the Blues
  9. With Every Breath I Take
  10. Lazy Susan
  11. Passarim
  12. The Best is Yet to Come

Amy London – vocals/arrangements
John Hicks – piano
Lee Musiker – piano/arrangements
Roni Ben-Hur – guitar/arrangements
Rufus Reid – bass
Leroy Williams – drums
Steve Kroon – percussion
Richie Vitale – trumpet
Chris Byars – tenor/alto saxes, flute/arrangements
Dan Greenblatt – tenor/soprano saxes
John Mosca – trombone

Back to Recordings Index